Gavin Brown Prize

The Gavin Brown Prize

The Gavin Brown Prize was established by the Australian Mathematical Society in 2011 for an outstanding single article, monograph or book consisting of original research in pure mathematics. The list of winners is:

2011 Neil Trudinger

2014 Ben Andrews and Julie Clutterbuck

2015 Andrew Hassell

2016 George Willis

Index of Societies Index of Honours, etc.
Main index Biographies Index

JOC/EFR February 2019

The URL of this page is: