General Meeting Minutes for 1950

  1. The following members retired from the committee:

    W V D Hodge
    W Ledermann
    W W Rogosinski
    E M Wright
  2. The following members were elected to the committee

    J G Semple
    J M Whittaker
    B H Neumann
    J L Burchnall
    I M Etherington
  3. It was agreed that the next meeting should be held, if possible, in September 1951, and the details of the arrangements were referred to the committee.
Minutes signed by J H C Whitehead on Sept. 12th 1951.