The Anne Bennett Prize of the London Mathematical Society

The Anne Bennett Prize was introduced in 2015 and is awarded, in memory of Anne Bennett who died suddenly whilst working for the Society.
It is awarded for work inspiring women mathematicians

2014 C Series
2015 A Majumdar
2016 J Wolf
2017 A Ethridge
2018 L Hollands
2019 E-M Graefe
2020 P Clarkson

MacTutor links:

London Mathematical Society
History of the LMS
Presidents of the LMS
LMS Presidential Addresses
LMS Honorary Members

LMS Prizes etc:

LMS De Morgan Medal
LMS Berwick Prize
LMS Whitehead Prize
LMS Senior Whitehead Prize
LMS Naylor Prize
LMS Pólya Prize
LMS Frölich Prize
LMS Shephard Prize
LMS Ann Bennett Prize
LMS Hirst Prize

Other Web sites:

LMS Web site
LMS prizewinners